Diaper Cake, Peonies!

It’s June and you know what that means! It’s peony season!

They are my absolute favorite flower and the sole reason why I must have a June wedding! 🙂

While I’m waiting for Prince Charming to sweep me off my feet, here is a diaper cake adorned with my fave blooms.

1 Response to “Diaper Cake, Peonies!”


  1. 1 stephaniemplante June 24, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    I saw your jungle animal themed cake…and Ive been looking for those exact animals for a baby shower cake I need to make fairly soon. would appriciate knowing where I can find them. stephaniemplante@gmail.com


Leave a Reply

